Neila Game gets a home!!!


Just to let everyone know, that have been following me in the past few months. I have developed a video game idea called Neila.

Well I tried to get it out to the companies out there that make video games, and got a less than popular answer from each and every one that took the time to respond. There were a couple companies, which I wont name, that actually did not even bother to write me back and let me knot that their games were developed in house. Rather they just let the email die out.

Well, I have been absent in the past week or so, as I have been working on yet another idea, that may be of interest to many of my readers, and fans. I have decided to open an Independent Video Game Company.

I am working with a friend who is in the computer industry, Clayton Gray, in developing a Indy Game company, called Neila Games.

Now, don’t think we are going to be developing Neila first. Rather we are going to be developing a smaller game, the basis of it I can not divulge as of yet.

However, It is in the works right now, and expect to maybe see it within the 2012 year.

Here is the link to the facebook page for the group…

 

Peace.

Lance M. Goolsby

About Lance "Magic" Goolsby

I may be best known for being Co-host of the Global Detection Adventures podcast, as well as my youtube channel, Detecting Bavaria with Lance and XP Deus. I am founder/creator and director of the Global Detecting Adventures (GDA) site and videos as well as a metal detector myself. I am also an avid Star Wars fan and collector of Star Wars toys and Memorabilia. I am now co-host of the Holocron of the Whills, A Star Wars Talk Show. I am a father, metal detector, comic collector, toy collector and many more things.

Posted on December 7, 2011, in Neila Game updates and story. and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. 1 Comment.

  1. I did pause briefly to consider the ethical implications of working on a game, while remaining a games journalist, but not for very long.

I respect your opinion, Leave a comment.

