Welcome to mordfilm’s blog spot.


Welcome all to the new mordfilm Blog.

I know what you are thinking. “Oh man. Not another blog! Don’t we have too many already?”

But listen, this blog is to showcase my short stories I have written over the course of the fifteen years I was in the U.S. ARMY.

Almost all of these stories, which I will present weekly, have never been read by others. Some have been read by friends, and fellow soldiers who were interrested in what I was writing all the time. But never before have I made them available for the entire world to read.

So if you are reading this, I again welcome you to my world.

If you are a fan of horror stories, you have reached the right place.

Most of the stories have adult language, and graphic descriptions in them, so I beg you to use discretion when reading.

I will eventually make folders for the family oriented stories, and the horror stories.

This week I am starting off with my favorite story. “Deaths Hand”

Enjoy.

Lance M. Goolsby

About Lance "Magic" Goolsby

I may be best known for being Co-host of the Global Detection Adventures podcast, as well as my youtube channel, Detecting Bavaria with Lance and XP Deus. I am founder/creator and director of the Global Detecting Adventures (GDA) site and videos as well as a metal detector myself. I am also an avid Star Wars fan and collector of Star Wars toys and Memorabilia. I am now co-host of the Holocron of the Whills, A Star Wars Talk Show. I am a father, metal detector, comic collector, toy collector and many more things.

Posted on January 23, 2010, in Lances Thoughts, Stories and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

I respect your opinion, Leave a comment.

